Education | December 07, 2016

Warracknabeal Secondary College wins ResourceSmart Waste Award

Victorian Parliament - 7 December 2016 - Ms KEALY - Congratulations to Warracknabeal Secondary College, winner of the ResourceSmart Waste Secondary School of the Year and finalist in the ResourceSmart Water Secondary School of the Year and ResourceSmart School of the Year. Congratulations also to Kate Morgan, winner of the ResourceSmart Secondary Teacher of the Year award. This is a great recognition of the fantastic work of teachers, students and local ResourceSmart coordinator Paul Lehmann for their great education program that will provide lifelong lessons for future generations to better manage our waste and the environment. Well done to all.

Created with NationBuilder